> Partituras y ediciones críticas > Clásica > Barroco > Internacional
Six Suites, vol. 2, flûte à bec alto. 9790046254215

Six Suites, vol. 2, flûte à bec alto

Alphonse Leduc.

Ficha técnica

  • EAN: 9790046254215
  • ISBN: 979-0-046-25421-5
  • Código del editor: AL25421
  • Editorial: Alphonse Leduc

Bajo pedido

Sin stock. Si se pide hoy, se estima recibir en la librería el 27/05/24

PVP. 16,10€

Añadir a la Lista de deseos

The infamous Six Cello Suites by J. S. Bach are perfectly adapted for the Recorder by French wind specialist, Jean-Claude Veilhan. Bach originally composed the Cello Suites, some of the most frequently performed and recognised solo compositions ever written for the instrument, during the period 1717-1723, when he served as Kapellmeister in Köthen. The second volume of Veilhan 's adaptions for Recorder contains suites four, five and six and includes phrase marks, dynamic markings, articulation, breath marks, and performance directions. Veilhan 's adaptions are flawless, making the notorious Suites enjoyably accessible to the Recorder.

Otros libros del mismo autor

Otros productos recomendados