> Partituras y ediciones críticas > Clásica > Clasicismo > Internacional
String Quintet C major op. 3/6, 2 violins, 2 violas and cello, score and parts. 9790001153058

String Quintet C major op. 3/6, 2 violins, 2 violas and cello, score and parts

Schott Musik International. 2008

Ficha técnica

  • EAN: 9790001153058
  • ISBN: 979-0-001-15305-8
  • Código del editor: ED 20426
  • Editorial: Schott Musik International
  • Fecha de edición: 2008
  • Nº páginas: 128

Disponible en breve

Sin stock. Si se pide hoy, se estima recibir en la librería el 03/10/22


PVP. 50,00€

Añadir a la Lista de deseos

Streichquintett C-Dur op. 3/6, Partitur und Stimmen

Edición de / Edited by: Sieber, Tilman

Gaetano Brunetti, who was born in Italy, probably in Fano, in 1744 and died in Madrid in 1798, was among the most progressive composers of his time. He joined the court of Madrid early on and under King Charles III rose to the post of violin teacher and bandmaster of the Prince of Asturia, the later King Charles IV. Under his reign, the musical life at the Spanish court gained in importance and Brunetti rose to be the director of the royal chamber orchestra founded in 1795. The present string quintet is committed to the concertante style. As all parts in this piece can change their function, the registers are often changed as well which leads to a string setting with the most subtle tonal nuances. This quintet is a valuable addition for interested ensembles.

Otros libros del mismo autor

Otros productos recomendados