> Partituras y ediciones críticas > Clásica > Romanticismo > Internacional
String Quartet in C major op. 61. 9790201813998

String Quartet in C major op. 61

Henle Verlag. 2021

Ficha técnica

  • EAN: 9790201813998
  • ISBN: 979-0-2018-1399-8
  • Código del editor: HN 1399
  • Editorial: Henle Verlag
  • Fecha de edición: 2021
  • Encuadernación: Rústica
  • Dimensiones: 23x30
  • Idioma: Inglés/Alemán
  • Nº páginas: 80

No disponible temporalmente

Disponibilidad sujeta a la información del editor

PVP. 22,40€

Avisar si vuelve a estar disponible.

Añadir a la Lista de deseos

Antonín Dvorák: Cuarteto de cuerda en do mayor, opus 61.

Edición de / Edited by: Jost, Peter

Composed in autumn of 1881, Opus 61 is the last of Dvo?ák?s "middle" quartets by chronology for which Beethoven and Schubert served as the most significant models. Beethoven?s influence, from thematic development to motivic treatment, is particularly noticeable in this work in C major. It is only in the finale that the typical Slavic tonal quality usually found in Dvo?ák?s music surfaces somewhat more prominently. Due to a lack of time, the composer - contrary to his usual practice - turned to older, either discarded or hitherto unpublished themes from other works for three of the four movements. This reliable Urtext edition continues the comprehensive Henle series of significant works of chamber music by Dvo?ák.

Otros libros del mismo autor

Otros productos recomendados