> Partituras y ediciones críticas > Clásica > Romanticismo > Internacional
Quintette a Vent, Wind Quintet. 9790046276910

Quintette a Vent, Wind Quintet

Alphonse Leduc.

Ficha técnica

  • EAN: 9790046276910
  • ISBN: 979-0-046-27691-0
  • Código del editor: AL27691
  • Editorial: Alphonse Leduc

Bajo pedido

Sin stock. Si se pide hoy, se estima recibir en la librería el 29/05/24


PVP. 93,20€

Añadir a la Lista de deseos

Paul Taffanel (1844-1908) was a French flautist, conductor and composer. He contributed significantly to the repertoire of the Flute and his Wind Quintet also remains prominent to this day. In 1879, Taffanel founded the Society of Chamber Music for Wind Instruments, reviving the wind ensemble music of Mozart and Beethoven. His Wind Quintet in G minor had been composed three years previously, in 1876, and is made up of three movements; 1) Allegro con moto, 2) Andante, and 3) Vivace. For the repertoire of this popular ensemble arrangement, Taffanel 's Wind Quintet is an essential addition.

Otros libros del mismo autor

Otros productos recomendados