> Partituras y ediciones críticas > Clásica > Clasicismo > Internacional
Dragonetti: Concerto, Double Bass. 9790046169304

Dragonetti: Concerto, Double Bass

Alphonse Leduc.

Ficha técnica

  • EAN: 9790046169304
  • ISBN: 979-0-046-16930-4
  • Código del editor: AL16930
  • Editorial: Alphonse Leduc

Disponible en breve

Sin stock. Si se pide hoy, se estima recibir en la librería el 10/10/22

PVP. 22,20€

Añadir a la Lista de deseos

This famous Concerto for Double Bass and Piano accompaniment by Edouard Nanny is part of the 'Double Bass Classics'. It is the famous piece n°23 of this collection which, even though attributed to Dragonetti, is commonly acknowledge as a tribute to him composed by Edouard Nanny. The book features a score and Double Bass part.

Written in A major and divided in three parts, Allegro Moderato, Andante and Allegro Giusto, all its movements start with the Piano which is later joined by the Double Bass. This latter then becomes the main element, the Piano accompaniment being mainly chords.

Quite difficult, this piecewould fit the skills and abilities of advanced players, for recitals or concerts.

Edouard Nanny (1872-1942) was a well-known French Double Bass player, composer and professor.

Otros libros del mismo autor

Otros productos recomendados