El Argonauta. La librería de la música.

Logotipo El Argonauta. La librería de la música
C/ Fernández de los Ríos, 50. 28015 Madrid (España)
info@elargonauta.com        +34 915439441
16 Trios, 2 flutes and alto-flute (cello/bassoon), score and parts
16 Trios, 2 flutes and alto-flute (cello/bassoon), score and parts.

16 Trios, 2 flutes and alto-flute (cello/bassoon), score and parts

  • ISBN: 979-0-001-15064-4
  • Código del editor: ED 20333
  • Editorial: Schott Musik International
  • Encuadernación: Rústica
  • Páginas: 56
  • código del editor: ED 20333


valoración (0 Comentarios)
Comenta y valora este libro

Instrumento: Archivos para descarga
PVP 24,40 €
Sin stock. Si se pide hoy, se estima recibir en la librería el 03/08/21

16 Trios, Partitur und Stimmen , Pföss, Patrick Turlough O’Carolan (1670-1738) is regarded as one of the last great harp-players of Ireland and seems to be surrounded by an almost mystical aura. Numerous anecdotes exist which testify to a strong personality and a tremendous musical talent as well as enormous self-confidence. Unlike any other, he knew how to combine old Irish music with Italian Baroque music, creating numerous compositions about 200 of which have survived. 16 of them have been chosen and arranged by Patrick Pföß for the delightful instrumentation of two flutes and alto flute. In case there is no alto flute available, a separate violoncello part is available instead. CONTENIDO: O'Carolan's Concerto Lady Gethin John Jameson Blind Mary John Drury (Second Air) Colonel O'Hara Charles O'Conor O'Carolans Farewell to Music O'Hara's Cup Thomas Leixlip the Proud Madam Maxwell Receipt for Drinking Princess Royal Mrs. Garvey (First Air) Lament for Owen Roe O'Neill Michael O'Connor (First Air)