> Métodos y ejercicios > Arco > Violín > Métodos
Stepping Stones, 26 pieces for violin players. 9781784546434

Stepping Stones, 26 pieces for violin players

Boosey & Hawkes. 2022

Ficha técnica

  • EAN: 9781784546434
  • ISBN: 978-1-78454-643-4
  • Editorial: Boosey & Hawkes
  • Fecha de edición: 2022
  • Encuadernación: Rústica
  • Dimensiones: 23x30
  • Idioma: inglés
  • Nº páginas: 12

Disponible en breve

Sin stock. Si se pide hoy, se estima recibir en la librería el 04/03/24

PVP. 15,00€

Añadir a la Lista de deseos

26 piezas para violinistas (Easy String Music)

ISMN: 979-0-060-13824-9

The Boosey & Hawkes Easy String Music series by Katherine & Hugh Colledge contains four volumes of repertoire for new and developing string players. Popular with teachers and students alike, each title steadily introduces and consolidates new techniques, fingerings, notes and rhythms to build firm foundations for future learning. Demonstration and accompaniment audio resources are available online for all volumes in the series. Each title is available in two editions - a standalone string book for students or an expanded edition with additional piano accompaniment. Stepping Stones is the first volume within the series. The book offers a collection of twenty-six simple pieces for beginners. Open strings, first finger notes and simple rhythms are introduced.


1. First performance
2. Two by two
3. Snakes and ladders
4. Stepping stones
5. Waltz
6. Roundabout
7. Lighthouse
8. A restful ture
9. Ice-cream van
10. Hiding in the long grass
11. Buttercups and daisies
12. Musical box
13. At a snail's pace
14. Kangaroo
15. Party piece
16. Apple tree
17. Cowboys and indians
18. Caterpillars
19. Hobby horses
20. Sea horses
21. Big grey elephants
22. On a high wire
23. Cockle shells
24. Totem pole
25. See-saw
26. Oom-pah band

Otros libros del mismo autor

Otros productos recomendados