El Argonauta. La librería de la música.

Logotipo El Argonauta. La librería de la música
C/ Fernández de los Ríos, 50. 28015 Madrid (España)
info@elargonauta.com        +34 915439441
10 Études d'après Wieniawsky, adaptées à la flûte
10 Études d'après Wieniawsky, adaptées à la flûte.

10 Études d'après Wieniawsky, adaptées à la flûte

  • ISBN: 979-0-046-18479-6
  • Editorial: Alphonse Leduc
  • Encuadernación: Rústica
  • Formato: 23x31
  • Páginas: 21
  • Idiomas: Castellano
  • código del editor: AL18479


valoración (0 Comentarios)
Comenta y valora este libro

Archivos para descarga
PVP 25,50 €
Sin stock. Si se pide hoy, se estima recibir en la librería el 06/12/21

Marcel Moyse: 10 estudios de Wieniawsky adaptados para flauta.

Moyse provides the perfect study book for advanced flautists. With directions in French, English, German and Japanese, Ten Studies After Wieniawsky for the Flute cannot be missed.

French flautist, Marcel Moyse (1889-1984) studied with virtuosos Philippe Gaubet, Adolphe Hennebains and Paul Taffanel at the Paris Conservatoire. Moyse went on to become principal Flute of various orchestras and also became known for his trademark tone; a clear, flexible and penetrating tone, controlled by a fast vibrato. As well as performing, Moyse taught the Flute and published a substantial amount of study books for theinstrument. Ten Studies, based on studies by Wieniawsky, focuses on advanced elements of phrasing, tempo, breath control, articulation, intervals, ornamentation, fingering and evenness, amongst other aspects. Being a prominent Flute player himself, Moyse's Ten Studies After Wieniawsky is well-informed and essential to aspiring, advanced flautists.