> Partituras y ediciones críticas > Clásica > Clasicismo > Internacional
String Quintet B flat major op. 7/3, 2 violins, 2 violas and cello, score and parts. 9790001153065

String Quintet B flat major op. 7/3, 2 violins, 2 violas and cello, score and parts

Schott Musik International. 2009

Ficha técnica

  • EAN: 9790001153065
  • ISBN: 979-0-001-15306-5
  • Código del editor: ED 20427
  • Editorial: Schott Musik International
  • Fecha de edición: 2009
  • Encuadernación: Rústica
  • Nº páginas: 106

Disponible en breve

Sin stock. Si se pide hoy, se estima recibir en la librería el 03/10/22


PVP. 50,00€

Añadir a la Lista de deseos

Streichquintett B-Dur op. 7/3, Partitur und Stimmen

Edición de / Edited by: Sieber, Tilman

In 1771, at the same time, two composers in Madrid, Luigi Boccherini and Gaetano Brunetti 'discovered' and established the string quintet as a new musical genre. While the works of Boccherini are performed even today, the oeuvre of his colleague, member of the Royal Orchestra, still needs to be discovered. His Quintet in B flat major, Op. 7/3 provides a good opportunity to do that. Like Mozart's contributions to this genre, it is scored for two violins, two violas and violoncello. Written in a concertante style, the five-movement work lets all performers have their musical say, containing both virtuoso solo figurations and melodic solos. A valuable addition to the string quintet repertoire - with a truly enjoyable playing and listening experience guaranteed!

Otros libros del mismo autor

Otros productos recomendados