> Partituras y ediciones críticas > Clásica > Clasicismo > Internacional
String Quartets Volume I (Italian Quartets, Salzburg Divertimenti). Study Score. 9790201871202

String Quartets Volume I (Italian Quartets, Salzburg Divertimenti). Study Score

Henle Verlag. 2022

Ficha técnica

  • EAN: 9790201871202
  • ISBN: 979-0-2018-7120-2
  • Código del editor: HN 7120
  • Editorial: Henle Verlag
  • Fecha de edición: 2022
  • Encuadernación: Rústica
  • Dimensiones: 17x24
  • Idioma: Inglés/Alemán

Disponible en breve

Sin stock. Si se pide hoy, se estima recibir en la librería el 27/05/24

PVP. 22,20€

Añadir a la Lista de deseos

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Cuartetos de cuerda. Volumen 1: Cuartetos italianos, Divertimentos de Salzburgo. Partitura general.

Edición de / Edited by: Seiffert, Wolf-Dieter

This volume brings together Mozart?s youthful attempts at this later so central genre of the string quartet: the astonishing "Lodi Quartet" K. 80 by the only fourteen-year-old composer, the three "Quartet-Divertimenti" K. 136-138 which are also readily played by chamber orchestras, and Mozart?s first true string-quartet cycle K. 155-160 which was composed during his third (north-)Italian journey in 1772/73. Mozart?s cleanly written scores of all the compositions have been preserved so that the edition stands on a secure foundation. In his informative preface, Wolf-Dieter Seiffert, the experienced Mozart editor at G. Henle Publishers, devotes a separate, comprehensive explanatory section to the well-known articulation problem "dot or wedge". The Armida Quartet provided artistic input for this edition.

Otros libros del mismo autor

Otros productos recomendados