El Argonauta. La librería de la música.

Logotipo El Argonauta. La librería de la música
C/ Fernández de los Ríos, 50. 28015 Madrid (España)
info@elargonauta.com        +34 915439441
String Quartets op. 41, study score
String Quartets op. 41, study score.

String Quartets op. 41, study score

  • ISBN: 979-0-2018-9873-5
  • Código del editor: HN 9873
  • Editorial: Henle Verlag
  • Encuadernación: Rústica
  • código del editor: HN 9873


valoración (0 Comentarios)
Comenta y valora este libro

Instrumento: Archivos para descarga
PVP 28,30 €
Sin stock. Si se pide hoy, se estima recibir en la librería el 23/04/21

Edición de / Edited by: Herttrich, Ernst Although Schumann’s first attempts at composing for this supreme form of chamber music in 1838/39 were only fragments, the three String Quartets op. 41 in a minor, F major and A major were written in one go in June/July 1842. At the first private performances the audience was enthusiastic and it was Mendelssohn’s praise in particular that occasioned Schumann to dedicate the new works to him. The composer wrote to his publisher in an appropriately confident manner: "Be assured, I have spared no pains in creating something very decent, indeed I sometimes think it is my best". As is generally known, today Schumann’s Opus 41 forms part of the core repertoire for quartet players. CONTENIDO: String Quartet a minor op. 41- String Quartet F major op. 41 String Quartet A major op. 41