> Partituras y ediciones críticas > Clásica > Romanticismo > Internacional
Sonatas, piano. 9790001148429

Sonatas, piano

Schott Musik International. 2007

Ficha técnica

  • EAN: 9790001148429
  • ISBN: 979-0-001-14842-9
  • Código del editor: ED 20216
  • Editorial: Schott Musik International
  • Fecha de edición: 2007
  • Encuadernación: Rústica
  • Nº páginas: 84

Impresión bajo demanda

Disponibilidad sujeta a la información del editor

PVP. 33,30€

Añadir a la Lista de deseos


Edición de / Edited by: Erhard, Alexander

Many people know E.T.A Hoffmann (1776-1822) only as an author of fantastic stories and are often not aware of the fact that he was a reasonably good composer too. This practical edition of his five fully extant piano sonatas is based on the scientific editions, also published by Schott, of his 'Selected Musical Works'.Hoffmann himself recommends these pieces as compositions which are 'set in the older style, combined with the more cheerful melodic drive of the new' which 'many piano players who are indignant at the empty tirades of the new piano composers' long for.


Sonata A major, WV 22
Sonata F minor, WV 27
Sonata F major, WV 29
Sonata F minor, WV 30
Sonata C sharp minor, WV 40

Otros libros del mismo autor

Otros productos recomendados