El Argonauta. La librería de la música.

Logotipo El Argonauta. La librería de la música
C/ Fernández de los Ríos, 50. 28015 Madrid (España)
info@elargonauta.com        +34 915439441
Six pièces pour harpe à pédales
Six pièces pour harpe à pédales.

Six pièces pour harpe à pédales

  • ISBN: 979-0-046-26986-8
  • Código del editor: AL26986
  • Editorial: Alphonse Leduc
  • Idiomas: Francés
  • código del editor: AL26986


valoración (0 Comentarios)
Comenta y valora este libro

Instrumento: Archivos para descarga
PVP 26,60 €
Sin stock. Si se pide hoy, se estima recibir en la librería el 25/06/21

Ibert's Six Pieces for Harp were published in 1917, shortly after the composer's graduation from the Paris Conservatoire. He was a successful composer, writing for a variety of instruments including the Harp, such as his Six Pieces. Despite his studies being interrupted by WWI, Jacques Ibert (1890-1962) won the Grand Prix de Rome on his first attempt, proving his ability from a young age. Ibert enjoyed tackling all styles and form of modernity with equal success. His Six Pieces for Harp display frequent changes of tempo, time signature and key signature, as well as the use of complexrhythms and varied articulation. The Six Pieces have a continuous, romantic theme, set near water; 1. Morning on the water, 2. Scherzetto, 3. Boat in the evening, 4. Ballad, 5. Reflections in the water, and 6. Fantasy. Ibert's Six Pieces are evocative and creative, suitable for all intermediate- to advanced-level harpists.