> Partituras y ediciones críticas > Clásica > Vanguardias y actualidad (desde 1945) > Internacional
Six Caprices, 2 Saxophones. 9790046240348

Six Caprices, 2 Saxophones

Alphonse Leduc.

Ficha técnica

  • EAN: 9790046240348
  • ISBN: 979-0-046-24034-8
  • Código del editor: AL24034
  • Editorial: Alphonse Leduc
  • Nº páginas: 96

Bajo pedido

Sin stock. Si se pide hoy, se estima recibir en la librería el 01/08/24

PVP. 24,40€

Añadir a la Lista de deseos

Composed by Pierre-Max Dubois, Six Caprices is a set in six parts for two Saxophones (either 2 Soprani, 2 Alti, or two equal Clarinets). The total duration of the work is approximately 15 minutes. Quite difficult, these caprices would be ideal for an upper intermediate or an advanced player.

It is divided as per below:
1. Prélude - Vivo
2. Fugue - Allegro Vigoroso
3. Impression - Andante Misterioso
4. Perpetuum mobile - Vivace
5. Scherzando - A 1 temps
6. Thème Varié - Tempo de Minuetto
Pierre Max Dubois(1930-1995) is a French composer who was awarded the Prix de Rome in 1955. Mainly composing classical music, his works are mainly for woodwinds. He is one of the founder of the Les Six, which included his professor, Darius Milhaud.

Otros libros del mismo autor

Otros productos recomendados