> Partituras y ediciones críticas > Clásica > Moderna y contemporánea (hasta 1945) > Internacional
Piano Pieces, First Edition. 9790001170413

Piano Pieces, First Edition

Schott Musik International. 2010

Ficha técnica

  • EAN: 9790001170413
  • ISBN: 979-0-001-17041-3
  • Código del editor: ED 20760
  • Editorial: Schott Musik International
  • Fecha de edición: 2010
  • Encuadernación: Rústica
  • Nº páginas: 28

Disponible en breve

Sin stock. Si se pide hoy, se estima recibir en la librería el 29/03/23


PVP. 32,70€

Añadir a la Lista de deseos

Klavierstücke, Erstausgabe von Marina Lobanova

Edición de / Edited by: Lobanova, Marina

The piano pieces by Nikolay Andreyevitch Roslawez selected here and published for the first time complement the already published piano sonatas (ED 7941, ED 8391, ED 8392) and individual pieces (ED 7907). Created in the years 1919 and 1921, they represent the central phase of the composer's development and are characteristic of Roslawez' mature style.Although reminiscent of Skryabin in their musical language, the six miniatures 'Berceuse', 'Danse', 'Valse', '2 Préludes' and 'Poème' are technically easy to play and are suitable for piano lessons.Roslawez studied composition and violin in Moscow. He was one of the leading figures of the musical scene in the 1920s. Treated with increasing hostility for political reasons, up to being barred from pursuing his career, he spent the last years of his life in poverty.


I Berceuse
II Danse
III Valse
IV Prélude
V Prélude
VI Poème

Otros libros del mismo autor

Otros productos recomendados