El Argonauta. La librería de la música.

Logotipo El Argonauta. La librería de la música
C/ Fernández de los Ríos, 50. 28015 Madrid (España)
info@elargonauta.com        +34 915439441
Piano Concerto E flat major K. 482, study score
Piano Concerto E flat major K. 482, study score.

Piano Concerto E flat major K. 482, study score

  • ISBN: 979-0-2018-7240-7
  • Código del editor: HN 7240
  • Editorial: Henle Verlag
  • Encuadernación: Rústica
  • código del editor: HN 7240


valoración (0 Comentarios)
Comenta y valora este libro

PVP 14,40 €
Sin stock. Si se pide hoy, se estima recibir en la librería el 28/06/21

Klavierkonzert Es-dur KV 482, Studienpartitur Edición de / Edited by: Eisen, Cliff Composed at the end of 1785, Mozart’s Piano Concerto in E-flat major forms a group of three with the two famous concerti in A major K. 488 and in C minor K. 491, which he completed in March of the following year. What they all have in common is Mozart’s inclusion of clarinets in the orchestra for the first time. In this he succeeded to particularly impressive effect with the lyrical passages in the slow sections of the E-flat-major concerto, which was well received by the audience at the first performance. Indeed, his father, Leopold, reports in a letter that Mozart "had to repeat" the Andante immediately. G. Henle Publishers is issuing this concerto, undeservedly overshadowed by its famous siblings, in a handy study edition in full score; a piano reduction is in preparation.