El Argonauta. La librería de la música.

Logotipo El Argonauta. La librería de la música
C/ Fernández de los Ríos, 50. 28015 Madrid (España)
info@elargonauta.com        +34 915439441
Konzert in G für Flöte und Orchester KV 313 (285c), piano reduction
Konzert in G für Flöte und Orchester KV 313 (285c), piano reduction.

Konzert in G für Flöte und Orchester KV 313 (285c), piano reduction

  • ISBN: 979-0-006-48288-7
  • Código del editor: BA 4854-90
  • Editorial: Bärenreiter
  • Encuadernación: Rústica
  • Formato: 24x31
  • Páginas: 32+12+16
  • Idiomas: Alemán/Inglés
  • código del editor: BA 4854-90


valoración (0 Comentarios)
Comenta y valora este libro

Instrumento: Archivos para descarga
PVP 17,20 €
Sin stock. Si se pide hoy, se estima recibir en la librería el 28/06/21

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791): Konzert für Flöte und Orchester Nr. 1 G-dur = Concierto para flauta y orquesta Nº 1 en sol mayor, KV 313 (285c).

Ausgabe für Flöte und Klavier / Edition for Flute and Piano
Urtext Edition

Edición de / Edited by: Giegling, Franz, Brown, Rachel / Engel, Karl / Schelhaas, Martin

The new Bärenreiter piano reduction of Mozart’s G major flute concerto offers not only a clearly laid out reduction with page turns where players need them, but the results of years of scholarly research combined with the know-how of some of the most important performers and teachers today. In the solo flute part all tutti passages are presented completely in large print as found in the sources. Emendations by Franz Giegling , editor of the New Mozart Edition volume, are indicated typographically so players can clearly see what has been added. This new reduction also provides a wealth of cadenza options; the first two movements each have FIVE new cadenzas to choose from. The renowned English flautist and teacher Rachel Brown has provided not only three cadenzas to each of the first two movements, but also TEN possibilities for the embellishment of the last movement fermata and the " Eingang " following it. Complementing Franz Giegling’s historical preface, Rachel Brown has written a lengthy text on performing cadenzas and specifically on how Mozart structured his own piano concerto cadenzas as a guide to structuring and improvising Mozart flute cadenzas. Additional cadenzas and " Eingänge " are provided by the German flute player Konrad Hünteler and performance practice specialist Karl Engel. All in all, this new reduction is like nothing flute players have seen before: quality, reliability, comprehensiveness and good value!

Dur. aprox.: 35'


Allegro maestoso
Adagio non troppo
Rondo. Tempo di Menuetto