> Partituras y ediciones críticas > Clásica > Clasicismo > Internacional
Konzert in Es für Horn und Orchester Nr. 3 KV 447, score and part. 9790006467211

Konzert in Es für Horn und Orchester Nr. 3 KV 447, score and part

Bärenreiter. 2003

Ficha técnica

  • EAN: 9790006467211
  • ISBN: 979-0-006-46721-1
  • Código del editor: BA 5312-90
  • Editorial: Bärenreiter
  • Fecha de edición: 2003
  • Encuadernación: Rústica
  • Dimensiones: 23x30
  • Idioma: Alemán/Inglés
  • Nº páginas: 35

Disponible en breve

Sin stock. Si se pide hoy, se estima recibir en la librería el 28/05/24

PVP. 21,30€

Añadir a la Lista de deseos

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791): Concierto en mi bemol mayor para trompa y orquesta, Nº 3, KV 447. Reducción para trompa y piano = Concerto in E-flat major for Horn and Orchestra, No. 3, KV 447. Piano Reduction. General y partes

Urtext Edition

Edición de / Edited by: Schelhaas, Martin, Brain, Dennis / Brown, Timothy

Mozart?s horn concertos belong indisputably to the best in the literature; they are melodic, dramatic and virtuoso. Franz Giegling?s editorial work on the concertos in the New Mozart Edition is the definitive scholarly-critical publication and is based naturally on every known source. The Bärenreiter piano reductions [BA 5311a, BA 5312a, BA 5313a ]   all have keyboard parts that are idiomatic and uncluttered. They are conceived for performances with keyboard as well as for rehearsal purposes for renditions with orchestra. The publications reflect the needs of performers today. They contain clearly laid out solo horn parts in E-flat and F, a detailed historical preface commenting on the sources and a special brochure containing cadenzas and " Eingänge ". The cadenza and " Eingänge " brochure offers for the first time in print the important cadenzas by Dennis Brain, Timothy Brown and Dominic Nunns . The cadenzas are presented in E-flat and then in a slightly altered version for the natural horn. All of the material has also been transposed and presented for the valve horn. As always, Bärenreiter performing editions of the flute and horn concertos are available in full scores, orchestral parts, study scores and of course piano reductions.

Otros libros del mismo autor

Otros productos recomendados