> Partituras y ediciones críticas > Clásica > Vanguardias y actualidad (desde 1945) > Internacional
Douze Pièces pour Grand Orgue Vol. 1: Pièces 1 à 6. 9790046197123

Douze Pièces pour Grand Orgue Vol. 1: Pièces 1 à 6

Alphonse Leduc.

Ficha técnica

  • EAN: 9790046197123
  • ISBN: 979-0-046-19712-3
  • Código del editor: AL19712
  • Editorial: Alphonse Leduc
  • Nº páginas: 96

Disponible en breve

Sin stock. Si se pide hoy, se estima recibir en la librería el 27/09/23


PVP. 27,80€

Añadir a la Lista de deseos

This first volume of Twelve Pieces by Gaston Litaize is a set of six pieces for Organ. With a difficulty that would fit the skills of upper intermediate players, these pieces require the use of pedals.

This first tome includes:
1. Prelude, dedicated to Lauret Bolli, his friend
2. Double Fugue
3. Lied, dedicated to Guy Lambert
4. Intermezzo Pastoral, dedicated to Miss Line Zilgien
5. Final, dedicated to his professor Marcel Dupré
6. Lamento, dedicated to his friend Maurice Dalphin

And the second tome consists of:
7. Scherzo
8. Toccata sur le veni creator
9. Priere
10. Jeux de rythmes
11. Interlude
12. Variations sur un Noël angevin

This piece is quite famous among Gaston Litaize's compositions.

Gaston Litaize (1909-1991) was a French organist and Composer, blind since his youth. Considered as one of the Organ masters of his times, he toured and worked on many recordings. He was also a good professor, and composed many pieces for solo Organ and for Organ with other instruments.

Otros libros del mismo autor

Otros productos recomendados