El Argonauta. La librería de la música.

Logotipo El Argonauta. La librería de la música
C/ Fernández de los Ríos, 50. 28015 Madrid (España)
info@elargonauta.com        +34 915439441
Divertimenti, set of parts
Divertimenti, set of parts.

Divertimenti, set of parts

  • ISBN: 979-0-2018-1191-8
  • Código del editor: HN 1191
  • Editorial: Henle Verlag
  • código del editor: HN 1191


valoración (0 Comentarios)
Comenta y valora este libro

Instrumento: Archivos para descarga
PVP 53,80 €
Sin stock. Si se pide hoy, se estima recibir en la librería el 28/06/21

with additional horn parts in F Edición de / Edited by: Loy, Felix Mozart wrote the five Divertimenti for Wind Sextet between the years 1775 and 1777 when he was living in Salzburg. The Italian title is reminiscent of simple "light" music, but the pieces’ melodic ingenuity and colourful writing for winds show it to be chamber music of the highest quality. Our edition is based on the autograph and brings together all five authentic sextets in one practical edition. An ensemble with the standard instrumentation (two oboes, two horns and two bassoons) will discover a true musical treasure. The two horn parts are provided both in the original transpositions (F/Bb/Eb) and also for horn in F. CONTENIDO: Divertimento F major KV 213 Divertimento B flat major KV 240 Divertimento E flat major KV 252 Divertimento F major KV 253 Divertimento B flat major KV 270