> Partituras y ediciones críticas > Clásica > Barroco > Internacional
Concerto a-Moll op. 3/6, piano reduction with solo part. 9790006539260

Concerto a-Moll op. 3/6, piano reduction with solo part


Ficha técnica

  • EAN: 9790006539260
  • ISBN: 979-0-006-53926-0
  • Código del editor: BA 8974
  • Editorial: Bärenreiter
  • Nº páginas: 20

Disponible en breve

Sin stock. Si se pide hoy, se estima recibir en la librería el 26/04/24

PVP. 13,20€

Añadir a la Lista de deseos

Edición de / Edited by: Sassmannshaus, Kurt

"Bärenreiter?s Easy Concertos" is a new series of the most popular short concertos for violinists who want to begin performing in public. The series begins with works by the composers Rieding, Seitz and Vivaldi which are clear favourites amongst the first solo concertos played. The editions include a solo violin part and a piano reduction for the accompanist. The series is edited by Kurt Sassmannshaus, the internationally-renowned violin teacher and co-author of the Sassmannshaus violin school tradition. His forewords introduce these little gems and include tips to ensure successful first concerts. These volumes form an ideal continuation of the Sassmannshaus school editions and can be used in parallel from volume three onwards: They can also be used to supplement any violin method. This series will be continued and will introduce students to more demanding repertoire with an increasing level of difficulty.   


Concerto In A Minor

Otros libros del mismo autor

Otros productos recomendados