> Partituras y ediciones críticas > Clásica > Vanguardias y actualidad (desde 1945) > Internacional
Concertino, Saxophone alto et Piano. 9790046198076

Concertino, Saxophone alto et Piano

Alphonse Leduc.

Ficha técnica

  • EAN: 9790046198076
  • ISBN: 979-0-046-19807-6
  • Código del editor: AL19807
  • Editorial: Alphonse Leduc
  • Idioma: inglés
  • Nº páginas: 36

Bajo pedido

Sin stock. Si se pide hoy, se estima recibir en la librería el 06/03/24


PVP. 27,80€

Añadir a la Lista de deseos

This version of Concertino by Eugène Bozza is the version for Alto Saxophone and Piano dedicated to Marcel Mule. Written in two parts, I. Fantasque et léger and II. Andantino, this work lasts 17 minutes and is very difficult to execute as a strong endurance and really good skills and technique are required.

Very interesting in term of melody and sonority, this piece definitely shows the full Saxophone range at its best and is perfect for contests and recitals.

Eugène Bozza won different prizes at the Conservatoire de Paris such as the First Prizes for the Violin, conducting and composition, as wellas the Grand Prix de Rome. He composed several operas, chamber works and ballets among others.

Otros libros del mismo autor

Otros productos recomendados