El Argonauta. La librería de la música.

Logotipo El Argonauta. La librería de la música
C/ Fernández de los Ríos, 50. 28015 Madrid (España)
info@elargonauta.com        +34 915439441
Concertino da camera - MCMXXXV, 12 Saxophones
Concertino da camera - MCMXXXV, 12 Saxophones.

Concertino da camera - MCMXXXV, 12 Saxophones

  • ISBN: 979-0-046-29028-2
  • Código del editor: AL29028
  • Editorial: Alphonse Leduc
  • código del editor: AL29028


valoración (0 Comentarios)
Comenta y valora este libro

Instrumento: Archivos para descarga
PVP 103,20 €
Sin stock. Si se pide hoy, se estima recibir en la librería el 28/09/21

Concertino Da Camera, written in 1935 by Jacques Ibert (1890-1962), is a small concerto for Alto Saxophone and eleven instruments: Flute, Bassoon, Oboe, Horn, Trumpet and Strings. This concertino in two movements, Allegro con moto and Larghetto - Animato Molto, is dedicated to the saxophonist Sigurd Rascher and is notable for its large use of the Alto-Saxophone. It can be technically-challenging and has a strong lyrical part. This volume features the parts for all instruments as well as the full score. Its author, Jacques Ibert (1890-1962) is a neoclassical composer who won the Prix de Rome in1919. He composed many symphonic suites, operas and seven orchestras, including 'Angelique' (1926) and 'Divertissement' (1930). He was also in charge of the Accadémie de France in the Villa Médicis (Roma) and was later administrator for the Paris Opera. This concerto has some similarities with his Flute Concerto (1934), also published by Alphonse Leduc.