El Argonauta. La librería de la música.

Logotipo El Argonauta. La librería de la música
C/ Fernández de los Ríos, 50. 28015 Madrid (España)
Complete Piano Works Volume I = Sämtliche Klavierwerke Band I
Complete Piano Works Volume I = Sämtliche Klavierwerke Band I.

Complete Piano Works Volume I = Sämtliche Klavierwerke Band I

  • ISBN: 979-0-2018-0920-5
  • Código del editor: HN 920
  • Editorial: Henle Verlag
  • código del editor: HN 920

PVP 43,30 €
Si se pide hoy, se estima recibir en la librería el 19/12/19

Edición de / Edited by: Herttrich, Ernst, Lampe, Walther / Schilde, Klaus / Theopold, Hans-Martin To commemorate the 200th anniversary of Robert Schumann’s birth, an ambitious project has been realized in 2010: For the first time since Clara Schumann’s Complete Edition of 1879-93, all of the works for piano solo are appearing as one editorial project. All of the Schumann titles published by G. Henle Publishers have undergone a careful revision by Schumann expert Ernst Herttrich who also added works previously missing from our catalogue. The complete piano works, comprising six volumes, are now available in paperbound or clothbound editions, as well as a study edition set in a slipcase. Clearly ordered by opus numbers, the complete edition includes not only all of Schumann’s piano works, revised to reflect the latest scholarly findings, but also informative commentary texts, alternative versions and many things more.Contents: Abegg-Variationen op. 1; Papillons op. 2; Paganini-Etüden op. 3; Intermezzi op. 4; Impromptus op. 5; Davidsbündlertänze op. 6; Toccata op. 7

Utilizamos cookies propias y de terceros para mejorar nuestros servicios y facilitar la navegación. Si continúa navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.

aceptar más información