El Argonauta. La librería de la música.

Logotipo El Argonauta. La librería de la música
C/ Fernández de los Ríos, 50. 28015 Madrid (España)
4 Tangos, string quartet (and double bass ad lib.), score and parts
4 Tangos, string quartet (and double bass ad lib.), score and parts.

4 Tangos, string quartet (and double bass ad lib.), score and parts

  • ISBN: 979-0-001-17581-4
  • Código del editor: ED 21043
  • Editorial: Schott Musik International
  • Encuadernación: Rústica
  • Páginas: 64
  • código del editor: ED 21043

PVP 31,60 €
Si se pide hoy, se estima recibir en la librería el 05/03/20

4 Tangos, Partitur und Stimmen , Birtel, Wolfgang Tango - a dance, a music genre, an awareness of life, 'a sad thought that can be danced' (according to a tango composer). The terms and definitions are as varied as the range of styles of the works. The present volume deliberately presents four entirely different characters: 'Jalousie' by the Danish composer Jacob Gade which probably is the best-known dance tango; 'Mi Buenos Aires Querido', a work by the classical Argentine composer Carlos Gardel; 'Tango appassionato' by Eduard Pütz, a 'tango nuevo' in the tradition of Astor Piazzolla; and finally, 'La Paloma' by Sebastián der Yradier, a tango arrangement of the title that, according to GEMA, is the most popular melody of the 19th century. The arrangements for string quartet are melodious and easy to play, a delight for both performers and audience alike. A double-bass part (ad libitum) is included to complement the sound. CONTENIDO: 1. Jacob Gade: Jalousie. Tango Tzigane 2. Carlos Gardel: Mi Buenos Aires querido 3. Eduard Pütz: Tango passionato 4. Sebastián de Yradier: La Paloma

Utilizamos cookies propias y de terceros para mejorar nuestros servicios y facilitar la navegación. Si continúa navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.

aceptar más información