El Argonauta. La librería de la música.

Logotipo El Argonauta. La librería de la música
C/ Fernández de los Ríos, 50. 28015 Madrid (España)
info@elargonauta.com        +34 915439441
4 Pièces, Flute
4 Pièces, Flute.

4 Pièces, Flute

  • ISBN: 979-0-046-23372-2
  • Código del editor: AL23372
  • Editorial: Alphonse Leduc
  • Páginas: 96
  • código del editor: AL23372


valoración (0 Comentarios)
Comenta y valora este libro

Instrumento: Archivos para descarga
PVP 13,80 €
Sin stock. Si se pide hoy, se estima recibir en la librería el 08/12/21

Jind ich Feld'sQuatre Piècesfor Flute is performed by virtuoso flautists. Published in 1964, theQuatre Piècesare challenging, elaborate and quirky, yet thrilling and inspiring. Born in Prague, Feld (1925-2007) studied Violin and Viola with his parents before studying at the Conservatory and Academy of Music of his native city. His compositions, predominantly instrumental, soon became popular, being performed all over the world. As reflected in hisQuatre Piècesfor solo Flute, Feld's style is deeply rooted in the Czech musicaltradition, but he also integrated the main styles of 20th century Western music. TheQuatre Piècesare named, 1. Meditation, 2. Caprice, 3. Interlude (Hommage to Bartok) and 4. Burlesque. Each piece of theQuatre Piècespresent different challenges, from fast, semiquaver flourishes to the sultry lower register of the Flute. This Feld piece is highly virtuosic, yet an excellent and enjoyable performance for all advanced flautists.