> Partituras y ediciones críticas > Clásica > Barroco > Internacional
200 Sonate per clavicembalo (pianoforte) 1: Parte prima (No. 1-50), Piano. 9790080078174

200 Sonate per clavicembalo (pianoforte) 1: Parte prima (No. 1-50), Piano

Editio Musica Budapest. 1977

Ficha técnica

  • EAN: 9790080078174
  • ISBN: 979-0-080-07817-4
  • Código del editor: Z7817
  • Editorial: Editio Musica Budapest
  • Fecha de edición: 1977
  • Encuadernación: Rústica
  • Dimensiones: 23x30,5
  • Idioma: Inglés / Alemán / Húngaro
  • Nº páginas: 184

Bajo pedido

Sin stock. Si se pide hoy, se estima recibir en la librería el 23/07/24


PVP. 43,30€

Añadir a la Lista de deseos

Domenico Scarlatti: 200 sonatas para clavicémbalo (o piano), vol. 1, nº 1-50.


Edited by: György Balla.

The sonatas are not grouped according to their degree of difficulty, they are given in the order which corresponds with the Kirkpatrick numbering. This is approximately identical with the order in which they were composed. In this way it became possible for the pairs of sonatas included in the selection to be placed closely after one another. Apart from inevitable minor alterations this edition follows the original text and its markings exactly. This does not apply to the fingering which is entirely an editorial addition. (In the original there is no fingering.)The number of Scarlatti sonatas heard on the concert platform and learned by piano students is relatively small. We can understand this if we consider that the publications including a greater amount of material have not been accessible to the public. For this reason the chief task of this selection is to widen the circle of these few and with reason popular works. At the same time it aims to give a comprehensive view of Scarlatti's sonatas, following the composer's development from the Essercizi of 1738 to the pieces written towards the end of his life.


1. Sonata K1, L966
2. Sonata K9, L413
3. Sonata K11, L352
4. Sonata K20, L375
5. Sonata K24, L495
6. Sonata K25, L482
7. Sonata K26, L368
8. Sonata K27, L449
9. Sonata K29, L461
10. Fuga K30, L499
11. Sonata K37, L406
12. Sonata K43, L40
13. Sonata K51, L20
14. Sonata K52, L267
15. Sonata K53, L261
16. Sonata K55, L335
17. Gavota K64, L58
18. Sonata K69, L382
19. Sonata K72, L401
20. Sonata K78, L75
21. Sonata K82, L30
22. Sonata K96, L465
23. Sonata K98, K325
24. Sonata K102, L89
25. Sonata K103, L233
26. Sonata K106, L437
27. Sonata K107, L474
28. Sonata K113, L345
29. Sonata K114, L344
30. Sonata K119, L415
31. Sonata K120, L215
32. Sonata K121, L181
33. Sonata K122, L334
34. Sonata K124, L232
35. Sonata K125, L487
36. Sonata K129, L460
37. Sonata K132, K457
38. Sonata K133, L282
39. Sonata K140, L107
40. [Toccata], K141, L422
41. Sonata K145, L396
42. Sonata K146, L349
43. Sonata K148, L64
44. Sonata K149, L93
45. Sonata K150, L117
46. Sonata K151, L330
47. Sonata K154, L96
48. Sonata K155, L197
49. Sonata K158, L4
50. Sonata K159, L104

Otros libros del mismo autor

Otros productos recomendados