El Argonauta. La librería de la música.

Logotipo El Argonauta. La librería de la música
C/ Fernández de los Ríos, 50. 28015 Madrid (España)
info@elargonauta.com        +34 915439441
A Day in London (+ 4 CD)
A Day in London (+ 4 CD).

A Day in London (+ 4 CD)

  • ISBN: 978-3-937406-75-6
  • Editorial: EarBooks
  • Colección: Music
  • Encuadernación: Cartoné
  • Formato: 29x29
  • Páginas: 120
  • Idiomas: Alemán/Inglés
  • Tipo: LIBRO (incluye CD)


valoración (0 Comentarios)
Comenta y valora este libro

PVP 29,99 €
Sin stock. Si se pide hoy, se estima recibir en la librería el 22/04/21

Contiene CD

A day in London shows lifestyle, sightseeing and shopping in Europes trendiest metropolis. The Royal Guard, Picadilly Circus, Notting Hill, Greenwich and Primrose Hill are just a few stations of the Book. Nothing can be missed in this lively city, and in the evening, people meet for a fantastic dinner in the best retaurants and then start the night tour from there, before the day ends with many impressions. Music CDs: 4 CDs that impressively capture the sounds of London, including every single music style.


CD 1. Morning
1. Supernova: Starlight
2. Soulounge: Sometimes
3. Krosnoff: Couldn't It Be Me
4. Zwiebel Zwiebel Hurra: Fight with Yourself!
5. Supernova: Music to the People
6. Chris and Nickster: Falling from Grace
7. Lana Quisch: You and Me
8. Soulounge: What I Got
9. Fritz Carlton: Home
10. Soulounge: Safe and Warm

CD 2. Noon
1. Soulounge: How Do You Like It
2. The Paces: You Don't Know
3. Zhivago: Something Special
4. The Paces: Someday
5. Soulounge: Your Baby
6. Krosnoff: Ladybird
7. Soulounge: Trees
8. SueE: Half Way Home
9. Zhivago: Every Night We Day
10. Zwiebel Zwiebel Hurra: Come on Down

CD 3. Evening
1. Sean Lazanby: Turn It Up
2. Zhivago: I Shot the Sheriff
3. Supanova: Kick off Your Shoes
4. Fritz Carlton: Rush
5. Soulounge: Say It All
6. Krosnoff: Bittersweet Temptation
7. Soulounge: Miracles
8. Soulounge: You Do
9. Soulounge: Soul Power Jam
10. Zwiebel Zwiebel Hurra: Airplane

CD 4. Night
1. C&M Producion Feat. Marcel: True House (more filter mix)
2. Narcotic Trust: When the Dwan Brakes (original extended vocal mix)
3. Jason Nevins Presents U.K.N.Y. Feat. Holly James: I'm In Heaven (boogie pimps RMX)
4. The Ones: Flawless (phunk investigation radio edit)
5. John Silver: Come On Over (main club mix)
6. Moonbootica: Bulldog Beats
7. Rockefeller: Do It 2nite (original radio mix)
8. Incage: Endless (koweSix remix)
9. Farolfi @Gambafreaks vs Moloko: A Style Suite (new radio)
10. Kaner: Calabria
11. La Rissa: Do Both Jay and Jane (original club mix)