> Partituras y ediciones críticas > Clásica > Moderna y contemporánea (hasta 1945) > Internacional
Visions Fugitives, op. 22, for piano. 9790060081781

Visions Fugitives, op. 22, for piano

Boosey & Hawkes. 1989

Ficha técnica

  • EAN: 9790060081781
  • ISBN: 979-0-060-08178-1
  • Código del editor: BH101359
  • Editorial: Boosey & Hawkes
  • Fecha de edición: 1989
  • Encuadernación: Rústica
  • Dimensiones: 23x31
  • Idioma: Inglés / Alemán / Francés
  • Nº páginas: 36

Disponible en breve

Sin stock. Si se pide hoy, se estima recibir en la librería el 27/06/24

PVP. 20,70€

Añadir a la Lista de deseos

Sergei Prokofiev (1891-1953): Visiones fugitivas, opus 22. Para piano.

Introduction and performance notes by Peter Donohoe.

Prokofiev's compositional process habitually involved the jotting down of musical ideas as they occured to him, to be combined later. The composer's form of spontaneous inspiration seems to have enabled him to produce, in Visions Fugitives, a set of self-contained miniatures, perfectly shaped and coherent, yet comprising a logical sequence when played as a whole.

The simplicity and transparency of the writing gives us an insight into the interpretation of Prokofiev's music generally. The study of his shorter works enables us to understand the importance of clarity and rhythmic discipline in the performance of the later ones. The necessity for these qualities is immediately apparent in Visions Fugitives.


Prokofieff (English / Français / Deutsche)

Visions Fugitive, op. 22, edited by F. H. Schneider

About Visions Fugitive (English / Français / Deutsche)

Otros libros del mismo autor

Otros productos recomendados