> Partituras y ediciones críticas > Clásica > Moderna y contemporánea (hasta 1945) > Internacional
Valse triste Op. 44/1 - Arrangement for cello and piano. 9790004180761

Valse triste Op. 44/1 - Arrangement for cello and piano

Breitkopf & Härtel.

Ficha técnica

  • EAN: 9790004180761
  • ISBN: 979-0-004-18076-1
  • Código del editor: EB 2285
  • Editorial: Breitkopf & Härtel
  • Encuadernación: Rústica
  • Nº páginas: 12

Disponible en breve

Sin stock. Si se pide hoy, se estima recibir en la librería el 24/06/24

PVP. 13,70€

Añadir a la Lista de deseos

Edición de / Edited by: Hermann, Friedrich
Arr.:Hermann, Friedrich

The Valse triste by Jean Sibelius, from the otherwise little-known incidental music to Kuolema op. 44, developed immediately into one of the most played pieces of the Finnish composer. The original publisher Breitkopf & Härtel made a decisive contribution to this wide-spread popularity through various versions and arrangements. The arrangements of Friedrich Hermann (violin, viola, cello, flute) and Otto Taubmann (piano for 4 hands) are authentic having been commissioned by the publisher in consultation with Jean Sibelius and are, as the hand-copies prove, on the - not always graciously tuned - eye of the composer passed by.

Otros libros del mismo autor

Otros productos recomendados