> Partituras y ediciones críticas > Clásica > Vanguardias y actualidad (desde 1945) > Internacional
Suite, tenor saxophone and piano. 9790001151535

Suite, tenor saxophone and piano

Schott Musik International. 2008

Ficha técnica

  • EAN: 9790001151535
  • ISBN: 979-0-001-15153-5
  • Código del editor: ED 20359
  • Editorial: Schott Musik International
  • Fecha de edición: 2008
  • Encuadernación: Rústica
  • Nº páginas: 16

No disponible temporalmente

Disponibilidad sujeta a la información del editor

PVP. 13,80€

Avisar si vuelve a estar disponible.

Añadir a la Lista de deseos


Hermann Regner, composer, music teacher and Orff pupil, turned 80 on 12 May. He is rather active in the field of easy-to-play teaching literature. With easy means of new music, he wants to stimulate the imagination of the players. By his 'Suite', he first and foremost wants to make a contribution to the 'classical' saxophone repertoire. Consisting of 5 movements (Gehüpft und gesprungen - Bedächtig schreitend - Rundtanz - Blues - Taktwechsler), the composition makes references to the origin of the classical suite as a sequence of dances. The moderate difficulty of the saxophone part as well as the rather easy piano setting make this work an ideal choice for auditions and competitions.


Hopping and skipping
With measured tread
Round dance

Otros libros del mismo autor

Otros productos recomendados