El Argonauta. La librería de la música.

Logotipo El Argonauta. La librería de la música
C/ Fernández de los Ríos, 50. 28015 Madrid (España)
String Quartet op. 29, Bosanmak = Divorce, score and parts
String Quartet op. 29, Bosanmak = Divorce, score and parts

String Quartet op. 29, Bosanmak = Divorce, score and parts

  • ISBN: 979-0-001-17486-2
  • Código del editor: ED 20991
  • Editorial: Schott Musik International
  • Encuadernación: Rústica
  • Páginas: 64
  • código del editor: ED 20991

PVP 42,70 €
Si se pide hoy, se estima recibir en la librería el 27/02/20

Streichquartett op. 29, Bosanmak / Scheidung / Divorce, Partitur und Stimmen In the composition of this string quartet, I have permitted myself to be led by my personality and experiences and have attempted to relate experiences such as divorce, separation and the failure of a relationship in the language of music with the aid of notes and rhythms. As is the case with my other compositions, this quartet is more a work originating from intuition than the description of a historical event, a journey or a place.The beginning of the first movement is somewhat wild, rapid and sorrowful with an irregular rhythm. Intermittent sections ensue which are reminiscent of a jazz club. Living history is our present which we are currently experiencing.The second movement with a melancholic atmosphere is dominated by colours, the subject of searching, the search for a remedy and unhappiness.In contrast, the final movement is intended to express the hatefulness, arguments and disputes within a relationship which have been transformed into a profound trauma.(Faz?l Say, translated by Lindsay Chalmers-Gerbracht) CONTENIDO: I Allegro maestoso II Andante III Presto

Utilizamos cookies propias y de terceros para mejorar nuestros servicios y facilitar la navegación. Si continúa navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.

aceptar más información