> Partituras y ediciones críticas > Clásica > Moderna y contemporánea (hasta 1945) > Internacional
Six Moments musicaux op. 16, for Piano. 9790201814926

Six Moments musicaux op. 16, for Piano

Henle Verlag. 2023

Ficha técnica

  • EAN: 9790201814926
  • ISBN: 979-0-2018-1492-6
  • Código del editor: HN 1492
  • Editorial: Henle Verlag
  • Fecha de edición: 2023
  • Encuadernación: Rústica
  • Dimensiones: 23x30
  • Idioma: Alemán/Inglés
  • Nº páginas: 62

Disponible en breve

Si se pide hoy, se estima recibir en la librería el 03/06/2024

PVP. 17,30€

Añadir a la Lista de deseos

Sergei Rachmaninov: Seis momentos musicales, opus 16, para piano.

Dominik Rahmer (Editor)
Marc-André Hamelin (Fingering)

This cycle of six piano pieces was composed in 1896, just four years after Rachmaninov had completed his studies at the Moscow Conservatory, and it already shows signs of the mature master he would become. Deeply expressive and complex in texture, the six pieces clearly point towards Rachmaninov?s later large cycles such as the Préludes and the Études-Tableaux. For this edition Henle has been able to consult the autographs held by the Glinka Museum in Moscow, which have enabled them to correct numerous mistakes and inaccuracies that had found their way into the first edition. As a bonus, it offers an appendix with the late version of the second "Moment musical" in e-flat minor that Rachmaninov published in the USA in 1940. Henle has been able to recruit no less a figure than Marc-André Hamelin to undertake the fingerings here.

Otros libros del mismo autor

Otros productos recomendados