> Partituras y ediciones críticas > Clásica > Vanguardias y actualidad (desde 1945) > Internacional
Sextet, for clarinet, horn, string trio and piano, score and parts. 9790001129671

Sextet, for clarinet, horn, string trio and piano, score and parts

Schott Musik International. 2002

Ficha técnica

  • EAN: 9790001129671
  • ISBN: 979-0-001-12967-1
  • Código del editor: ED 9306
  • Editorial: Schott Musik International
  • Fecha de edición: 2002
  • Encuadernación: Rústica

Disponible en breve

Sin stock. Si se pide hoy, se estima recibir en la librería el 07/12/23


PVP. 76,60€

Añadir a la Lista de deseos

Sextett, für Klarinette, Horn, Streichtrio und Klavier, Partitur und Stimmen

This sextet is one of Penderecki?s weightier contributions to the chamber music canon. The two expansive movements, Allegro moderato and Larghetto, are strongly subdivided and structured by means of different expressions and tempo changes. The work is an impressive manifestation of a composer at the height of his creative powers and is comparable to the violin concerto "Metamorphoses" and the recently premiered "Concerto grosso" for 3 cellos and orchestra.Each instrument is equally involved in the musical development and all players are confronted with the rewarding task of integrating brilliant, virtuosic sections with lyrical and meditative ensemble passages.


I Allegro moderato · II Larghetto

Otros libros del mismo autor

Otros productos recomendados