> Partituras y ediciones críticas > Clásica > Vanguardias y actualidad (desde 1945) > Internacional
QuatreQuatuors, for Chamber Ensemble, Score

QuatreQuatuors, for Chamber Ensemble, Score

Editio Musica Budapest. 2013

Ficha técnica

  • EAN: 9790080147979
  • ISBN: 979-0-080-14797-9
  • Código del editor: 14797
  • Editorial: Editio Musica Budapest
  • Fecha de edición: 2013
  • Nº páginas: 72

Bajo pedido

Sin stock. Si se pide hoy, se estima recibir en la librería el 02/07/24

PVP. 22,70€

Añadir a la Lista de deseos

In his QuatreQuatuors Péter TORNYAI has further developed the twelvenote theme from Ferenc Liszt's Faust Symphony. The piece received 1st Prize in the Chamber Ensemble Category of the New Hungarian Music Forum 2011 competition for composers. Its title refers to the instrumentation and to its temporal form: four quartets of different make-up (and 'joint' or independent percussionist) perform the four movements, played without a break but clearly distinct in their musical material.

Otros productos recomendados