> Partituras y ediciones críticas > Clásica > Moderna y contemporánea (hasta 1945) > Internacional
Pieces for the young op. 69 Band 1, Three easy suites, piano. 9790001142588

Pieces for the young op. 69 Band 1, Three easy suites, piano

Schott Musik International. 1995

Ficha técnica

  • EAN: 9790001142588
  • ISBN: 979-0-001-14258-8
  • Código del editor: ED 1405
  • Editorial: Schott Musik International
  • Fecha de edición: 1995
  • Encuadernación: Rústica
  • Nº páginas: 11

Impresión bajo demanda

Disponibilidad sujeta a la información del editor

PVP. 15,00€

Añadir a la Lista de deseos

Stücke für die Jugend op. 69 Band 1, Drei kleine Suiten

'Stücke für die Jugend' intends to carefully introduce the piano pupils to new music. At the time that the piano pieces were created in 1927, Joseph Haas sat on the jury at the Donaueschingen Music Festival together with Paul Hindemith. In his typical manner, the pieces looked forward to the future without burning bridges to the past. The stylistic elements to be mentioned in particular are the sparing use of harmonies which give special emphasis to the linear, the staccato, the arpeggios, and the frequently used progressions of fourths. The influence of his teacher Max Reger can be noticed as well from time to time.The rhythmic energies running through the pieces are of great appeal and educational value.This new edition combines the pieces originally published in two volumes in one volume.


Little Suite No. 1
Little Suite No. 2
Little Suite No. 3
7 little Pieces: Alla Marcia
Intermezzo grazioso

Otros libros del mismo autor

Otros productos recomendados