> Partituras y ediciones críticas > Clásica > Vanguardias y actualidad (desde 1945) > Internacional
Orgelsinfonie No. 7, Von Ewigkeit zu Ewigkeit. 9790001168809

Orgelsinfonie No. 7, Von Ewigkeit zu Ewigkeit

Schott Musik International. 2010

Ficha técnica

  • EAN: 9790001168809
  • ISBN: 979-0-001-16880-9
  • Código del editor: ED 20668
  • Editorial: Schott Musik International
  • Fecha de edición: 2010
  • Encuadernación: Rústica
  • Nº páginas: 52

Impresión bajo demanda

Disponibilidad sujeta a la información del editor

PVP. 25,50€

Añadir a la Lista de deseos

Orgelsinfonie No. 7, Von Ewigkeit zu Ewigkeit

Each organ symphony by Enjott Schneider has its own colour and its own theme. Organ Symphony No. 7 'Von Ewigkeit zu Ewigkeit' is dominated by the theme of 'time': from the flowing rumbling of time in ancient beginnings ('In principio' - 1st movement) and periodic to the intellectually incomprehensible revolving ('Zeit der Sterne' - 2nd movement). After the third movement ('Zeit des Menschen'), a valse triste, infused by an almost humorous hectic atmosphere, the symphony ends with a kind of 'Amen!' in the fourth movement. Schneider sums it up: 'It is good as it is, we do not understand the course of time anyway.' With regard to style, his composition is based on elements of minimal music which he combines with the tradition of the European organ composition; it is at the same time a testimony to the composer's flexibility and versatility.


I In Principio
II Zeit der Sterne
III Zeit des Menschen
IV Finale: Amen

Otros libros del mismo autor

Otros productos recomendados