> Partituras y ediciones críticas > Clásica > Moderna y contemporánea (hasta 1945) > Internacional
Mikrokosmos I-II. 9790201814087

Mikrokosmos I-II

Henle Verlag. 2017

Ficha técnica

  • EAN: 9790201814087
  • ISBN: 979-0-2018-1408-7
  • Código del editor: HN 1408
  • Editorial: Henle Verlag
  • Fecha de edición: 2017
  • Encuadernación: Rústica
  • Dimensiones: 23,5x31
  • Idioma: Inglés / Alemán / Francés
  • Nº páginas: XIII+67

Bajo pedido

Sin stock. Si se pide hoy, se estima recibir en la librería el 05/03/24


PVP. 26,60€

Añadir a la Lista de deseos

Béla Bartók: Mikrokosmos I-II, piano.

Edición de / Edited by: Yusuke Nakahara.

Bartók?s Mikrokosmos is one of the milestones in the pedagogical piano repertoire - and yet it is also far more than a "classical" piano primer. These 153 piano pieces, organised in ascending order of difficulty, engage not only with technical aspects of piano playing, but also with the fundamentals of composition - from "Ostinato", "Free variations" and "Imitation and inversion" concerning compositional technique, to programmatic ideas as in "From the diary of a fly" or the famous "Six dances in Bulgarian rhythm" that form the passionate close of this unique work. This Henle Urtext Edition is based on the corresponding volume of the Bartók Complete Edition that is currently in preparation, and also includes specific practical comments and tips concerning Bartók?s own performances. Furthermore, the six volumes of the first edition, which first appeared in 1940, are here gathered together in three practical double volumes that offer both beginners and advanced pianists a perfect introduction to this work.


Bartók's preface for the first edition

-Volume I: 1-36
-Volume II: 37-66

Bartók's notes for the first edition
Translations of Italian expression marks

Otros libros del mismo autor

Otros productos recomendados