> Partituras y ediciones críticas > Clásica > Vanguardias y actualidad (desde 1945) > Internacional
Messages, Solo-Pieces for Percussion. 9790080145692

Messages, Solo-Pieces for Percussion

Editio Musica Budapest. 2008

Ficha técnica

  • EAN: 9790080145692
  • ISBN: 979-0-080-14569-2
  • Código del editor: 14569
  • Editorial: Editio Musica Budapest
  • Fecha de edición: 2008
  • Idioma: Inglés / Húngaro
  • Nº páginas: 16

Bajo pedido

Sin stock. Si se pide hoy, se estima recibir en la librería el 27/06/24

PVP. 17,80€

Añadir a la Lista de deseos

László Zempléni (b. 1947) is a percussionist at the Hungarian State Opera, and also active as a teacher. The majority of his works have been written for pedagogical purposes. Entitled "Messages" two independent solo pieces are contained in a single volume. One of them, Seven SMS studies was written for drums only, and according to the composer s own description, "The leading motif in each study is the rhythm of the morse-signals of the SMS letters, always in a different metre and with a different character". The other work, Late message was composed for a variety of percussion instruments. Both pieces were intended for music school students, and could be effective programmeitems for student concerts.

Otros libros del mismo autor

Otros productos recomendados