> Partituras y ediciones críticas > Clásica > Vanguardias y actualidad (desde 1945) > Internacional
Konzert per trombone e orchestra, riduzione per pianoforte. 9790080120996

Konzert per trombone e orchestra, riduzione per pianoforte

Editio Musica Budapest.

Ficha técnica

  • EAN: 9790080120996
  • ISBN: 979-0-080-12099-6
  • Código del editor: 12099
  • Editorial: Editio Musica Budapest
  • Nº páginas: 30

Disponible en breve

Sin stock. Si se pide hoy, se estima recibir en la librería el 18/06/24

PVP. 16,00€

Añadir a la Lista de deseos

Frigyes Hidas (1927 2008), the last romantic as he half-jokingly labeled himself, was always drawn to brass instruments throughout his career. In addition to his numerous works written for wind ensembles, he has also composed several concertos for these instruments. Hidas Trombone Concerto (written in 1979 for Gusztáv Hona) is an exceptional work amongst his concerti: among the three through-composed movements, the middle, slower movement is reminiscent of mourning music. Its gloomy tone is certainly resolved, but not forgotten, by the jazz-like introduction and the virtuoso closing section. This extreme emotional spectrum, however, provides an unparalleledopportunity for the soloist to demonstrate their abilities: the varying timbres of the trombone s different registers - from rumbling bass tones to soaring high melodies - along with the evenness of its broken chords, sharp staccatos, and tight rhythms. This publication is printed on high-quality, age-resistant, pale-yellow paper that is produced in an environmentally-friendly, climate-neutral manner using renewable raw materials.

Otros libros del mismo autor

Otros productos recomendados