> Partituras y ediciones críticas > Clásica > Moderna y contemporánea (hasta 1945) > Internacional
Impromptu · Marsch der Königin Luise, for Piano. 9783795796297

Impromptu · Marsch der Königin Luise, for Piano

Schott Musik International. 2008

Ficha técnica

  • EAN: 9783795796297
  • ISBN: 978-3-7957-9629-7
  • Código del editor: ED 20141
  • Editorial: Schott Musik International
  • Fecha de edición: 2008
  • Encuadernación: Rústica
  • Nº páginas: 16

Impresión bajo demanda

Disponibilidad sujeta a la información del editor

PVP. 15,00€

Añadir a la Lista de deseos

ISMN: 979-0-001-14687-6

Impromptu · Marsch der Königin Luise, für Klavier

Edición de / Edited by: Wolf, Christian

Edition Schott reflects a wide variety of music and offers a comprehensive music library suitable for students, amateur and professional musicians.Edition Schott ranges from Renaissance to Contemporary solo instruments to orchestra, well-known pieces to interesting rarities and includes about twenty of Schott's acknowledged and well-established instrumental series such as Guitar-Archive, Violin Library, Il Flauto Traverso and Original Music for Recorder.Edition Schott publications share the highest production values and a distinct house style with clear notations, practical page-turns and high-quality paper.Edition Schott maintains and extends the internationally recognized tradition of excellence and reliability established in 1770 by Schott Music.

Otros libros del mismo autor

Otros productos recomendados