> Partituras y ediciones críticas > Clásica > Moderna y contemporánea (hasta 1945) > Internacional
Horn Concerto no. 1 E flat major op. 11 op.11, piano reduction with solo part. 9790201812533

Horn Concerto no. 1 E flat major op. 11 op.11, piano reduction with solo part

Henle Verlag. 2020

Ficha técnica

  • EAN: 9790201812533
  • ISBN: 979-0-2018-1253-3
  • Código del editor: HN 1253
  • Editorial: Henle Verlag
  • Fecha de edición: 2020
  • Encuadernación: Rústica
  • Dimensiones: 23,5x31
  • Idioma: Inglés / Francés / Alemán
  • Nº páginas: VI+29+7

Disponible en breve

Sin stock. Si se pide hoy, se estima recibir en la librería el 25/07/24

PVP. 22,20€

Añadir a la Lista de deseos

Richard Strauss: Concierto para trompa nº 1 en Mi bemol mayor, op. 11, reducción para piano.

Edición de / Edited by: Peter Damm.

Reducción para piano de / Piano Reduction by: Johannes Umbreit.

Score + Part (Horn in F)

With his first horn concerto, the merely eighteen-year-old Richard Strauss succeeded in producing a captivating masterstroke. To this day, the concerto is beloved throughout the world (not only) by horn players, and together with Mozart?s masterworks numbers among the essential pieces in the instrument?s repertoire. Peter Damm, former principal horn for the Staatskapelle Dresden and world-class soloist, has not only performed the concerto publicly over 170 times himself, but has also presented pivotal research findings and publications on its genesis. Prepared after reviewing all surviving sources, the Urtext edition he has edited may thus been regarded as the edition of reference. For use in lessons and for performances, the especially playable piano reduction by Johannes Umbreit is a great help.


Vorwort / Preface / Préface

Konzert, opus 11

Bemerkungen / Comments

Otros libros del mismo autor

Otros productos recomendados