> Partituras y ediciones críticas > Clásica > Antologías > Internacional
First Repertoire for Descant Recorder, with Piano Accompaniment. 9780571523283

First Repertoire for Descant Recorder, with Piano Accompaniment

Faber Music Gmbh. 2005

Ficha técnica

  • EAN: 9780571523283
  • ISBN: 978-0-571-52328-3
  • Editorial: Faber Music Gmbh
  • Fecha de edición: 2005
  • Idioma: inglés
  • Nº páginas: 32

Disponible en breve

Sin stock. Si se pide hoy, se estima recibir en la librería el 24/05/24

PVP. 17,20€

Añadir a la Lista de deseos

Edición de / Edited by: Adams, Sally

A rich and varied set of pieces specially selected as your very first Descant Recorder solos. 28 melodies have been selected by Sally Adams to give you the best very start in your solo Recorder playing. The pieces vary from waltzes and minuets to Jazzy solos and even Hungarian folk tunes. The collection represents the ideal opportunity to develop your performance confidence and musicianship skills at this vital early stage of learning, as well as providing solos that are suited to any occasion. The book includes full Piano accompaniments and a separate pull-out Recorder part. Set as part of the ABRSM Descant Recorder examinations grades 1 and 3.


Another Brick In The Wall (Part Ii)
Au Pays Des Merveilles De Juliet
Black Night
Chanson Pour L'auvergnat
Don't Let Me Be Lonely Tonight
Hotel California
J'Ai Demandé A La Lune
Je L'aime A Mourir
Jolie Bouteille, Sacrée Bouteille
Juste Une Illusion
L.A. Woman
La Montagne
La Poupée Qui Fait Non
Laisse Béton
Le Chemin
Le Métèque
Ma Liberté De Penser
Me Gustas Tu
Peruvian Skies
Quand La Musique Est Bonne
Sacré Géranium
San Francisco
The Show Must Go On
Ton Invitation

Otros productos recomendados