> Partituras y ediciones críticas > Clásica > Barroco > Internacional
Concerto in Sol m, op. 12, nº 1. Violín y Piano. 9783795797485

Concerto in Sol m, op. 12, nº 1. Violín y Piano

Schott Musik International. 2004

Ficha técnica

  • EAN: 9783795797485
  • ISBN: 978-3-7957-9748-5
  • Código del editor: ED 901
  • Editorial: Schott Musik International
  • Fecha de edición: 2004
  • Encuadernación: Rústica
  • Nº páginas: 28

Impresión bajo demanda

Disponibilidad sujeta a la información del editor

PVP. 19,60€

Añadir a la Lista de deseos

ISMN: 979-0-001-03214-8

Concerto g-Moll op. 12/1 RV 317 / PV 343, Klavierauszug mit Solostimme

Edición de / Edited by: Nachéz, Tivadar

Edition Schott reflects a wide variety of music and offers a comprehensive music library suitable for students, amateur and professional musicians.Edition Schott ranges from Renaissance to Contemporary solo instruments to orchestra, well-known pieces to interesting rarities and includes about twenty of Schott's acknowledged and well-established instrumental series such as Guitar-Archive, Violin Library, Il Flauto Traverso and Original Music for Recorder.Edition Schott publications share the highest production values and a distinct house style with clear notations, practical page-turns and high-quality paper.Edition Schott maintains and extends the internationally recognized tradition of excellence and reliability established in 1770 by Schott Music.

Otros libros del mismo autor

Otros productos recomendados