El Argonauta. La librería de la música.

Logotipo El Argonauta. La librería de la música
C/ Fernández de los Ríos, 50. 28015 Madrid (España)
After Hours Jazz For Piano Solo - Volume 1
After Hours Jazz For Piano Solo - Volume 1.

After Hours Jazz For Piano Solo - Volume 1

  • ISBN: 978-0-571-52908-7
  • Editorial: Faber Music
  • Páginas: 32
  • Idiomas: inglés


valoración (0 Comentarios)
Comenta y valora este libro

PVP 15,00 €
Sin stock. Si se pide hoy, se estima recibir en la librería el 15/06/20

Arreglos de / Arranged by: Wedgwood, Pam What better way to relax than to sit down at the Piano, chill out and indulge yourself with your favourite Jazz standards, superbly arranged by Pam Wedgwood. Relax with our lush harmonies and laid-back melodies of many well-known pieces as well as some great original music by Pam herself... The pieces are of varying difficulty from lower to upper intermediate level players. CONTENIDO: A Foggy Day Autumn Leaves De Rosa Fly Me To The Moon (In Other Words) I Got Rhythm In The Still Of The Night I'Ve Got You Under My Skin Laura Let There Be Love My Favourite Things Paper Tigers Save It All For Me! The Can't Take That Away From Me The Pink Panther

Utilizamos cookies propias y de terceros para mejorar nuestros servicios y facilitar la navegación. Si continúa navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.

aceptar más información