3 Tangos, clarinet in Bb and piano, score and part

3 Tangos, clarinet in Bb and piano, score and part

Schott Musik International. 2013

Ficha técnica

  • ISBN: 979-0-001-17926-3
  • Código del editor: ED 21228
  • Editorial: Schott Musik International
  • Fecha de edición: 2013
  • Encuadernación: Rústica
  • Nº páginas: 28

Disponible en breve

Sin stock. Si se pide hoy, se estima recibir en la librería el 16/12/22

PVP. 18,40€

Añadir a la Lista de deseos

3 Tangos, Partitur und Stimme

Ever since the composer and pianist Peter Ludwig (*1951) heard Angel Villoldo's famous tango 'El Choclo' in the 1970s, this dance, the awareness of life evident in the tango, has fascinated him. And so he began to write tangos himself, bridging the gap between Latin American and European music cultures. Peter Ludwig presents three of his tangos in arrangements for clarinet and piano: 'Cäsar', dedicated to a dog, 'Firpo Tango', in memory of the ingenious Argentine tango musician Roberto Firpo, and 'Lisboa', a melancholy bow to the Portuguese metropolis - a rewarding and exciting addition to the clarinet repertoire.


Firpo Tango

Otros libros del mismo autor

Otros productos recomendados