El Argonauta. La librería de la música.

Logotipo El Argonauta. La librería de la música
C/ Fernández de los Ríos, 50. 28015 Madrid (España)
info@elargonauta.com        +34 915439441
1st String Quartet, score and parts
1st String Quartet, score and parts.

1st String Quartet, score and parts

  • ISBN: 979-0-001-13684-6
  • Código del editor: ED 9747
  • Editorial: Schott Musik International
  • Encuadernación: Rústica
  • Páginas: 62
  • código del editor: ED 9747


valoración (0 Comentarios)
Comenta y valora este libro

Instrumento: Archivos para descarga
PVP 52,70 €
Sin stock. Si se pide hoy, se estima recibir en la librería el 27/09/21

1. Streichquartett, Partitur und Stimmen The five strings quartets by Jörg Widmann are compact studies, like those of his teacher Wolfgang Rihm. Performed individually, the focus is on the respective central technical and aesthetic idea. Performed as a cycle, however, they get closer to the well-known classical multi-movement form.The theme of the first string quartet is the quintessential beginning: in an introduction, it takes some time for the strained sounds to turn into harmonics. Then it is the viola, the 'poor cousin' in the string quartet literature, which takes up and defines the musical work. The work concludes with a demanding eight-part double-stopping polyphony of all instruments.