> Partituras y ediciones críticas > Clásica > Barroco > Internacional
10 canzoni a 4, musica per la tastiera. 9790080131213

10 canzoni a 4, musica per la tastiera

Editio Musica Budapest.

Ficha técnica

  • EAN: 9790080131213
  • ISBN: 979-0-080-13121-3
  • Código del editor: 13121
  • Editorial: Editio Musica Budapest
  • Idioma: Inglés alemán húngaro
  • Nº páginas: 48

Bajo pedido

Sin stock. Si se pide hoy, se estima recibir en la librería el 21/06/24

PVP. 11,90€

Añadir a la Lista de deseos

Ottavio Bariola was a famous Milanese organist in the late 16th century. Only a relatively small number of his works is known to survive, among them a collection of ricercares and canzonas. The present edition offers a selection of ten pieces of the latter collection. In agreement with their genre the compositions are strictly polyphonic in structure. In this edition the works are included in a four-part setting with consistent part-writing. Due to their volume and grade of difficulty the pieces are not meant for concert hall performance in the first place but for enriching the repertoire of church organists and lovers of early music.

Otros productos recomendados