> Métodos y ejercicios > Arco > Viola > Métodos
Stepping Stones, 26 pieces for viola players. 9781784546441

Stepping Stones, 26 pieces for viola players

Boosey & Hawkes. 2022

Ficha técnica

  • EAN: 9781784546441
  • ISBN: 978-1-78454-644-1
  • Editorial: Boosey & Hawkes
  • Fecha de edición: 2022
  • Idioma: inglés
  • Nº páginas: 12

Disponible en breve

Sin stock. Si se pide hoy, se estima recibir en la librería el 31/07/24

PVP. 15,00€

Añadir a la Lista de deseos

ISMN: 979-0-060-13825-6

The Boosey & Hawkes Easy String Music series by Katherine & Hugh Colledge contains four volumes of repertoire for new and developing string players. Popular with teachers and students alike, each title steadily introduces and consolidates new techniques, fingerings, notes and rhythms to build firm foundations for future learning. Demonstration and accompaniment audio resources are available online for all volumes in the series. Each title is available in two editions - a standalone string book for students or an expanded edition with additional piano accompaniment. Stepping Stones is the first volume within the series. The book offers a collection of twenty-six simple pieces for beginners. Open strings, first finger notes and simple rhythms are introduced.

Otros libros del mismo autor

Otros productos recomendados