El Argonauta. La librería de la música.

Logotipo El Argonauta. La librería de la música
C/ Fernández de los Ríos, 50. 28015 Madrid (España)
24 Etudes Caprices op. 41, violin
24 Etudes Caprices op. 41, violin

24 Etudes Caprices op. 41, violin

  • ISBN: 978-3-7957-4524-0
  • Editorial: Schott Musik International
  • Encuadernación: Rústica
  • Páginas: 72
  • código del editor: ED 21025

PVP 22,40 €
Si se pide hoy, se estima recibir en la librería el 18/12/19

ISMN: 979-0-001-17541-8 24 Études Caprices op. 41 Edición de / Edited by: Hertel, Klaus 24 Etudes-Caprices Op. 41 by Delphin Alard (1815-1888) are excellent study material. Alard, the violin teacher of Sasasate, composed these studies in the 24 keys. Due to their musical variety, melodic beauty and cantabile voice leading, they are much more than 'technical studies'; they might be described as 'character pieces' in the best sense. The studies meet the two demands principally made on this genre: to both cover specifically certain technical tasks and be appealing as a music piece so that the musician likes to play them. CONTENIDO: C major: playing three and four-part chords / playing in high positions on the G string A minor: string-crossing / shifting with the left arm / spiccato bowing G major: alternating double-stopping (melodic line) solo line E minor: cantabile melodic line / ornamentation D major: double-stopping / harmonics / ricochet bowing B minor: consistent legato bowing / expressive melodic line alternating with accompanying figures -A major: double-stopping (mainly in sixths) / three-part chords / ricochet bowing F# minor: legato study E major: double-stopping (mainly in thirds) C# minor: playing a melody on one string / tremolo B major: waltzes lively dance-like patterns G# minor: ornamenting notes / long legato bowing Gb major: legato string-crossing Eb minor: lightness and elegance of tone / staccato Db major: dotted rhythms Bb minor: alternating solo melodic line double-stopping Ab major: Caprice for bringing out tone quality when playing legato F minor: restless tied notes / lyrical lines in the middle section Eb major: continuous tremolo accompanying figures C minor: ricochet bowing / legato string-crossing Bb major: alternating solo line double-stopping G minor: double-stopping with syncopations F major: double-stopping dotted notes in horn-fifths D minor: Bolero in virtuoso style / double-stopping / staccato bowing / lyrical middle section

Utilizamos cookies propias y de terceros para mejorar nuestros servicios y facilitar la navegación. Si continúa navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.

aceptar más información